Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 03 June 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hatfield, Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
28
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Never
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Leanne_0970 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi :) I'm Irish and moved to England three years ago to pursue a career in teaching - challenging but very rewarding and I wouldn't change it for the world! I enjoy spending time catching up with friends and family when I can and I like to visit them in my holidays. I have volunteered in Africa and would love to return- it was an amazing experience and after all the opportunities I have had I am grateful that I can help those that are less fortunate. I enjoy travelling and have many 'need to visit' places that I want to go to in the near future- love exploring new places and embracing new cultures. I have recently got back into swimming and have joined an adult club and try to train three times a week. I enjoy cycling and try to get out on my road bike as often as I can, particularly at the weekend. I like heading into London and seeing new places and going to the theatre. I enjoy being out in the countryside and going walking...though British weather doesn't always make this appealing!

I can be quite quiet on first meetings (probably one of the reasons I'm on here!) but once I get to know someone I am very friendly and outgoing. I think I have a witty side and a good sense of humour...though others may tell you differently!

I would say I don't have a specific type but it's more about the personality for me when it comes to a partner. Someone who can make me laugh and put a smile on my face, who is up to join me on some crazy adventures, who likes to be active but also likes a chilled evening on the sofa......You will have to find out the rest for yourself!

Profession: Maths teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Colleen said...

Introducing Leanne--- Well I have known Leanne for 6 years and we met at university and have been the best of friends ever since!

Leanne is one of the most intelligent people I know and she has a first class honours to prove it! Although she does have some blonde moments at times!

Leanne loves to see and experience in the world and has a real passion for adventure! She loves to live life to the full.. So make sure you have the energy to keep up with her! She has volunteered in Africa showing that Leanne is kind hearted and all about helping others! She is a real beach babe and loves to spend time by the water and soaking up the sun.

Leanne has guts and a risk taker- she left Ireland to pursue her career in teaching. She is always the optimist and is always following her dreams.

She is beautiful both inside and out. She is always bubbly and I am truly blessed to have her as a friend! So what are you waiting for? ????

More about her

Leanne_0970 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.