Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 09 June 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Cardiff, Glamorgan, Wales
Gender:
Female
Age:
58
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Other
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Jules_7089 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am looking for a totally honest and loyal Lady ideally between 40 and 60. Some one who can make me laugh is definitely top of my list and I can have a good conversation with on most topics. I believe age is just a number I am 55 and have a very young approach to life and yes I love doing crazy instantaneous things. I also love anything to do with the culture surrounding Egypt and I collect all types of various relics. I have a wicked sense of humour and I find things funny that other people dont. I am a romantic and caring person who just loves holding someones hand and cwtches and for those who dont know they are hugs. I have passion for most things but rugby is top of my list. I believe my passion for the games stems from my Irish Mother and my Greek Dad and believe me ...what a combination.
At the age of 50 I decided to go to University as not one if my family has any good qualifications and although it was probably one of the most hardest things I had ever encountered I passed my degree in Criminology in 2010.
I have two sons who both live away from home and they are the greatest achievement I have fulfilled. I have also become a mean player on the Xbox and Playstation over the years. I love all animals and nature I adore sitting on a riverbank on a warm day and watch Mother Nature do her thing She is an awesome force to be reckoned with.
I am looking for someone to put that skip back into my step and make me laugh again at silly things and someone to hold me tight when things go wrong and tell me its all going to be ok and if you like tinkering with things then even better as I love to fix things or build things out of nothing. I have ridden a bycycle for over 50 years and I can virtually take it apart and put it back together again.
And finally I am patient, loyal, reliable, generous, a good listener, non judgemental, honest, and understanding and I have never ever give up on someone and an excellent friend oh and funny and funny etc please contact me.

Profession: Criminologist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jules_7089 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Jules_7089 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.