Dean_2594Dean_2594

Dean_2594

57 – Alton, Hampshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 09 June 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Alton, Hampshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
57
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Dean_2594 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I am a very laid back person, good sense of humor, but strong when needed. I don't cave in just because, but will on occasion disagree for fun. There's not much I won't try, and I'll try to plan it all out. On the plus side, I can change any plan a million times and not have a problem with it. I love kids and i will love your kids and treat them with much love and respect as my own kids, because that is extremely important to me, and it shows with how much love they return to me.

I like travel, any kind of adventure, dancing, I kind of like exercise (started doing triathlons and adventure races a couple years ago). Shooting pool, football, Renaissance Festival, tennis, snorkeling and diving, love sailing. Movies, trail runs, hanging out by the pool. There's really not much I don't like to do. I really love to cook too. I got that from my family growing up.

I'm looking for a woman who is happy with her life. Someone wanting to add a new part, for a short adventure, or something longer. Someone who knows what they want and isn't afraid to say it, but is easy going and happy to be in the moment.

I'm looking for someone who likes to be active, get outdoors and go for hikes, or bike rides, or just a walk around the block. Sharing time with one another. It can be watching a movie, shooting some pool, or going to a concert.

Just as an FYI, I'm looking for a partner/companion. I am more than capable as a best friend, a homemaker, cook, etc. Give me a shot, and you'll be pleasantly surprised.

Profession: Other

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Dean_2594 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Dean_2594 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.