Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 11 June 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bristol, Bristol, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Emily_0006 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I love anything creative, drawing, painting, making music....love listening to all kinds of music especially soul, r&b, reggae, acoustic. I love travel, did a lot when I was younger, not so much now but want to do more. Like off the beaten track places, different cultures...sunshine places! Also I'm a really homely girl, like my creature comforts and nights in with a film and some good food. And I Like a good old dance, some good conversation and lots of laughs! I'm a real family oriented person and have a beautiful little girl who is 3. I'm looking for a kind and thoughtful, well grounded guy....someone who is open minded and doesn't take life too seriously :-)

Profession: Training/Education

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sara said...

The first thing you might notice about Emily (aside from her prettiness) is that she is down to earth. The second thing will probably be her sense of humour, she always sees the funny side and has a brilliant deadpan look for example when she comes across a pointlessly long word. You may not realise at first that she is also adventurous, having travelled third class across India and taught children in the Kenyan savannah. It may not be obvious that she is a musician, playing the guitar, singing beautifully (she can sometimes be persuaded to do karaoke hehe) and always up for a boogie, especially to reggae. She is an artist who paints vividly and has sold several of her works. If you visit her house you'll see that she's quite the domestic goddess, it's lovingly kept, her food is delicious and her vegetables grow well. She's a fine mum, you only have to meet her fabulous and fun-filled daughter to know that. She's a teacher who would creatively describe the world to her class. She's an independent spirit but would love a companion, someone down to earth like she is but with a bit of adventure in their soul!

More about her

Emily_0006 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.