Christiana_3005Christiana_3005

Christiana_3005

58 – Lambeth, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 13 June 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Lambeth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
58
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Christiana_3005 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am incredibly lucky to have a wonderful child (who is grown up now and lives away from home), beautiful, clever friends and a couple of dogs who ensure that I spend a lot of time walking the parks of south London.

I am passionate about my work although some people have suggested I pretend I do something else rather than admit to being a defence lawyer, I know everyone hates lawyers until they need them. So if you have strong feelings about lawyers, I'd be hopeless company for you.

Politically I'm left wing, so if you're a UKIP supporter or a racist or a fascist you need to keep looking ....

I am a trained PADI MSDT diving instructor and have spent time volunteering for a Marine Conservation NGO in Madagascar and Belize. I love diving and swimming and basically anything to do with the sea. I can crew having been around boats since childhood but I'm not good enough to be a skipper. I think I would like to learn to sail properly though.

I've been single for five years now and I do miss some aspects of married life. Going to parties, funerals and weddings as a single person isn't great and I want to go to go away at the weekends and walk along beaches in Scotland or NI and I am aware that doing that on your own isn't as much fun as being with someone else, a good someone else.

I enjoy going to the theatre (I'm not that keen on musicals except Guys and Dolls and Little Shop of Horrors) I like the ballet and opera and classical concerts but I'm not a music or opera buff.

I adore my friends and love their company but I also love being alone with my dogs or sitting by the water in Brockwell Lido reading.


What else? I laugh a lot and I try to be kind, always.

I love coffee and Earl Grey tea and I mostly listen to Radio 5 when I'm driving....

Profession: Defence Lawyer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Moira said...

Christiana has a big heart, which may explain why she is still practicing as a solicitor in criminal law. I have known her since we were both students at the LSE. Everyone loved her there and that is still the same today.

It would be hard to find someone who says anything negative about her ( possibly her 2 ex husbands but no one is perfect dammit) .

She is clever, funny, bonkers and the best night out you ever had.

Date this woman now and let her rock your world

More about her

Christiana_3005 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.