Hilary_9675Hilary_9675

Hilary_9675

59 – Chippenham, Wiltshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 13 June 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Chippenham, Wiltshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
59
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Hilary_9675 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Having been born in Surrey I have now settled in the beautiful countryside of Wiltshire. I enjoy everything to do with the great outdoors especially nature, wildlife and being close to water. Don't get me wrong I also enjoy socialising, partying, people watching and peacefully watching the world go by. I have plenty of time on my hands now that my children have departed the nest and am actively looking to make new friends and possibly develop a relationship :-)

Being of a spiritual nature I am looking for my soul mate. Are you out there? Someone who shares a like-minded passion for all things nature...

Profession: Executive Assistant to CEO of an IT company

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Meg said...

When you meet Hilary you will not know what you've let yourself in for.. She is such a bubbly, outgoing, laid back character with a heart of gold who has the strangest of blonde moments (there is never a dull moment when you're around her!)

Hilary is happy to enjoy life by getting in her car, driving to Avebury and taking a long walk round the famous stones and taking in the peace and tranquility. But on the other hand she would also enjoy a night out to a local pub with some live music to socialise with friends.

The ideal man for Hilary would be 6"0 tall, dark haired and a big build as she is very effectionate and likes her cuddles after a stressful day at work.

You would be mad to not send Hilary a message as she is such a great woman, each 2 days are never the same with Hilary at your side.

More about her

Hilary_9675 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.