James_4107James_4107

James_4107

25 – Dudley, West Midlands, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 14 June 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Dudley, West Midlands, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
25
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Never
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

James_4107 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hmm this is hard, but i am James i am 22, been single all my life had 2 dates but did not go well, i like to spend time with family, i like to keep fit when i can, i enjoy going hiking, running, biking, i like to do photography, i am a rugby referee and i enjoy that a lot, i had been in the ambulance service, and the army as a instructor.

I have learning problems not to bad though mainly spelling, and maths not to good at it aha but i dont let that get in my way, i am a sweet, honest, caring person with a good heart, i all ways try my best and never give up.. my aim in life is to just see where it goes each day.

i am looking for a long term relationship, and maybe marriage and kids, i have gotten to the point in life where i want to give my heart to that special some one, and i and my family keep saying she is out there, i been on dating sites for years.

Im not a smoker or a drinker its just i chose not too so i not changing who i am and i do not want you to change who you are, i just want a girl who will be her self and want me for me and will enjoy the laughs, and love each other :)

Profession: Rugby Referee & Customer Assit

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

James_4107 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

James_4107 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.