Nicole_9240Nicole_9240

Nicole_9240

50 – Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 20 June 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Nicole_9240 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Within the last 2/3 weeks I have just arrived back to the UK after working as a Salon Manager/Senior Stylist/Trainer/Assessor for a well known large Salon brand in Auckland, NZ for the last 2 years.
It's nice to be back home to spend some time with my 26 & 22 yr old daughters, although they may not agree but hey, tough, I'm back now, yaaaaay! :)
A client today encouraged me to join this website, she has now been with her fiancÚ whom she'd met on this site for 2 + 1/2 years so hey, here I am.
I'm now ready to meet that special someone to share life with. Loving the idea of seeing more of the world, holidays I mean, with the right person of course, maybe more of Europe, haven't done enough of that as I've been too hooked on going to OZ over the years. Would love to visit the States, cannot believe I haven't done that yet. Anyway, cut a short story long :) I'm a hard worker, I crave to succeed with what ever I do, enjoy meeting new people and socialising. In my opinion, I'm very genuine, loyal, funny and loving and also aim to try not to take life too seriously. Just loving life right now, think it's because I'm back home in the UK.
When I see some of my friends next I will ask them to write their opinions/perception of me so you can get a rough idea of my personality so I won't bother saying too much about myself as have a feeling you'll have more enjoyment reading my friends comments. I think they'll be quite shocked that I'm on a dating website :)

Profession: Senior Hair Stylist/Trainer/Assessor

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Nicole_9240 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Nicole_9240 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.