adam_8762

43 – Dún Laoghaire/Rathdown (Rathdown), Dublin, Ireland

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 June 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Dún Laoghaire/Rathdown (Rathdown), Dublin, Ireland
Gender:
Male
Age:
43
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
180cm (5' 10.9")
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Never
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

adam_8762 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I am easy going, quite lively from time to time but generally quite introverted. I'm rusty on the dating scene so I would need someone understanding and patient. I'm a non drinker and I live a quiet enough life, working part time. I'm not earning much money and I'm not into life in the fast lane much. I like cheerful women and appreciate kind-heartedness. I had some depression for a few years but I'm past that now. That left me a bit out of the dating scene and also I lost confidence. However, I'm back looking for a relationship now. I have looked at some of the profiles here and to be honest most of them are intimidating for me as I don't think someone who is a successful career person and very ambitious would be so interested in me. I'm looking for someone whose standards are not sky high, as I feel they would get frustrated with me. I'm not really selling myself here am I? On the good side I am really dependable, reliable and I'm quite witty in fact. I'm not too bad looking, about average. But be warned, I'm 17 stone right now although I'm working to reduce that. Drop me an email if you are equally awkward about dating and we can be awkward together! thanks

Profession: forecourt attendant

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

adam_8762 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

adam_8762 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.