Nicola_4661Nicola_4661

Nicola_4661

51 – Retford, Nottinghamshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 June 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Retford, Nottinghamshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
51
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Nicola_4661 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I like walking in the countryside, cinema, socialising. Not particularly sporty but like cycling and watching the rugby, tennis and athletics. Enjoy good conversation and good food. Love visiting city's and new places - there are so many places I want to visit.... I love the theatre, music, dancing. Love a good party and meeting new people. I worked for an art publisher until last year (I love art too!) but felt I needed a change, so now work locally for a solicitors office, its good and I have met a whole new bunch of people. I also took up a sign language course last year, that has been fun too. My favourite city in Europe at the moment is Bruges, just think its so quirky and cosmopolitan. And I love the Belgian beer!

I'm looking for someone to get to know, someone like minded, easy going, kind, considerate and good fun. Someone who will be there for me. All my children are grown up now so my life's my own and want to make the most of it. I have a wonderful supportive family and oodles of friends to call upon but I want someone to share things with, be it a stroll along the beach or a good film in front of the telly with a pizza and a nice bottle of chilled sauvignon blanc. Don't really have a favourite food - like many things from thai curry to a good steak and chips, not keen on shellfish but love smoked salmon with scrambled eggs on toast for breakfast, with a pot of good strong coffee!

If you think you fit into my lifestyle, get in touch with me. Thanks for reading

Nicky x

Profession: Legal Secretary

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Diana said...

Nicky has been my friend for over 20 years. She is beautiful inside and out! Nicky has a great sense of humour, very smart and a joy to be with. We've shared many adventures over the years, her interests are quite eclectic from Sport Cars to Off- roading. She is a fabulous cook and a real party girl!

More about her

Nicola_4661 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.