Alli_4192Alli_4192

Alli_4192

48 – Tameside (Dukinfield), Greater Manchester, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 22 June 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Tameside (Dukinfield), Greater Manchester, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
48
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 1" (155cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Alli_4192 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm Alli, i have a positive outlook on life, like a challenge, like to laugh and love being around people - although I don't mind my own company. I've recently tried horse riding and skiing for the first time, and I have no doubt there's loads left on my 'live life to the full' list! I have 2 gorgeous daughters who keep me busy and whom I love spending time with.
I like being outdoors, coffee with friends, eating out cinema, usual stuff.
I'd love to meet someone who is equally social, likes banter, likes to laugh, cook, chat, cuddle, hold hands, is comfortable in their own skin and ready to have a relationship

Profession: Project Manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sam said...

Alli is the kind of girl who you know you'll always have a great night out with. She's smart, witty, funny and very generous, not to mention flipping gorgeous too!!

She's a successful professional by day, often communting down to the big smoke. She has a great work / life balance and still finds time for the special people in her life.

Alli is mum to 2 lovely girls who are her world, but she also gets plenty of down time to enjoy other things too. She's recently taken up skiing and is enjoying breaks away with friends, not to mention the apres ski too!!

Whilst Alli does enjoy the finer things in life, she's also a bit of a big kid at heart, she thinks nothing of trolly skating in the supermarket aisles, racing with the kids! She doesn't take herself too seriously, she has a go at literally anything!!

Alli enjoys cooking, and especially if that means sharing the experience with someone. Other interests include picnics, walking, afternoons in town (Manchester) with a bit of lunch thrown in, shopping with a nice glass of wine.

I would love to see Alli meet a lovely man who is on her wave length, someone who will see all of the great qualities we all see everyday, and who appreciates just what an amazing lady she really is. Be great for her to meet someone who is ready to start sharing some special times together, she's far too lovely not to be snapped up soon!!

More about her

Alli_4192 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.