Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 25 June 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Ilford (Barking & Dagenham), Essex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Kate_1581 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Music, reading, eating, dinner parties, restaurants, the very occasional late night of dancing, little secret bars, pop up events, friends, family. I guess they're the normal interests right? I definitely wouldn’t describe myself as normal though! I've got a lot of energy and enjoy meeting new people and generally getting out and about. However, lazy days and cosy evenings at home tick the box too!

I work in publishing and I'm lucky enough to love my job. I get to traval a couple of times a year with it which is great. I like to keep fit and relatively healthy but balance it out with occasional junk food and wine! Happy, positive, fun kinda gal! Looking for a likeminded, 'yes person' who's up for doing some of the random and wonderful things that London (and the world!) has to offer. :)

Profession: Publishing / TV

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Chris M said...

I have known Kate for 27 years so I'm definitely the best person for this job...

Ok..
She is quirky, extrovert and very funny without realising! This is all what makes her such a laugh, she is the life and soul of a party. She is the only person you need around when you're feeling sad or when you need help with something. She's positive, smiley and always up for doing something or helping people out.

She's the first person I call in a crisis.

She works hard and enjoys being busy and having cool stuff to do, she needs someone with some get up and go.. Someone who she can travel with, eat with, share her fears with and someone who will build a decent life with her.

Kate loves to talk, she needs to be with someone who can listen but also give her honest advice and feedback! Someone who can pick stuff apart with her and have discussions... She's deep at times so surface level emotionless men need not apply!

I want to see her with someone consistent, someone kind and someone who will accept her and her eccentric family and friends. Someone not shy of a fancy dress party...or three...

If I had to sum Kate up in one word I would say she is a 'performance' - make of that what you will!

She wears her heart on her sleeve, no games and no tactics, she's a good honest girl and I adore her...

She's loyal, 31, no kids, an amazing job, owns her own place and is HOT.

I love her with every inch of me and if you get to know her so will you..

Don't sleep :) she won't be single for long

More about her

Kate_1581 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.