Michelle_1224Michelle_1224

Michelle_1224

40 – Hounslow, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 27 June 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hounslow, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
40
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Michelle_1224 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

So this is the first proper grown up dating site I have gone on but having lived in London for 13 years, we all know that even though it's filled with people, it's hard to meet them properly.

I'm really easy going and up for any type of adventure. I'm not a girlie girl but can glam it up if I need to and I enjoy the odd day at home in my PJs to snuggle up and watch Telly or play the odd console game which usually involves being my alter ego Lara or blowing up bits of Lego.

I love the outdoors, real ale, good wine and fresh food, all animals and plants and children (friends can vouch for me on this one) and have a soft spot for helping those in the local community.

I enjoy watching rugby, F1 (although it's becoming slightly tedious of late) and a good box set and also spend lots of time with my close friends and their children (or their collection of Lego if they are otherwise occupied).

What I'm looking for. A friend, a lover and life companion. I'm self sufficient and independent and would love to meet someone who makes me laugh and would like to spend their savings and time off traveling and seeing beautiful parts of the world. Possible sabbatical before we are too old to climb or jump anymore, hire/buy a camper van and take a trip with the dog through Europe.

I recently learnt to snow ski, sail and dive which to me says that I'm up for any challenge. I love heights and would love to have been a pilot or a vet but Maths and Science were not my strong point; more creative than scientific although I do know a lot about biology and nature.

I am a bit of a romantic and take very good care of the people I love in my life and looking to settle down and possible have a family of my own but have not yet met the 'one'.

I have very eclectic taste in music and film and enjoy going to the theatre; there is a very long list of interests but my life is like my taste for food. Varied and spicy.

Profession: Third Sector

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Kay said...

Michelle is the most amazing person to be around, funny, creative, will try anything once, amazing cook, adventurous, loves to travel and is a really positive person to be around. Her philosophy is that life is for living and she won't look back. She loves animals and helping people. She's happy going dancing or just staying in and cooking an awesome braii, but most of all she is beautiful and loving and worthy of a good guy. She loves her work (she runs a charity for a hospital) and is extremely dedicated to it, she needs someone who will support her in everything she does and to make sure she doesn't work too hard!
I recently moved back from living in another country and had to move house and get settled and all the things that go with that and Michelle has totally been there for me in every way from getting me a job!!! to fixing stuff in the house to babysitting my child, anything I've needed, I couldn't ask for a better best friend.

Examples of how awesome Michelle is-
1) Michelle made her own biltong box from some old lights and stuff and regularly provides her family and friends with the most delicious biltong you've ever tasted!
2) She will anticipate your needs and its almost freaky, when you are in need of a cup of tea or a bacon sandwich she'll have whipped magic up in the kitchen!
3) the charity she runs has gone from strength to strength since she got on board and everyone who works for her (which includes me too!) loves and respects her enormously
4) she has loads of different herbs and stuff and always makes a dish more interesting with them
5) she knows all the best parks and pubs, dog friendly being important as her dog, Poppy, is often with her...she loves her ale too
6) despite being very busy in her job she volunteers within the hospital too...amazing right?!

I could go on, but you should get to know Michelle yourself, then you can tell me about all the amazing things you'll come to know about her so I can smile and say I told you so!!

More about her

Michelle_1224 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.