Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 29 June 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Basildon, Essex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
45
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Christine_7340 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

What can I tell you.... I'm thoughtful, caring and a girl who loves to laugh and smile! Spending time with friends and family are both important to me. I love my home and spending time there but I also like days out whether it is a trip to a London, nights out maybe dinner followed by the theatre or weekends away in Europe. In my spare time I enjoy going for walks in the sunshine (particularly on a crisp winters day stopping for brunch), finding nice pubs/bars/restaurants to spend the evening in, reading a good magazine as well as I would like to say occasionally but it's more like very often a shopping trip with a stop for a skinny latte!! I do try to look after myself, going to the gym and eating healthy (but it doesn't always work!)

I work in the City of London as an Executive Assistant in a large corporation, keeping everyone organised is what I do best!! I enjoy my job but like to make sure it doesn't take over my social life!

I'm looking for a genuine guy who looks after himself, makes me laugh (can cook would be good, I'm great at the washing up!) and who enjoys a night to a nice restaurant or to a concert or to a night in with the TV - making the most of time spent together as well as friends and family!

Profession: Executive Assistant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Natasha said...

Christine is fun and easy going. Christine likes to be active such as going to the gym or a nice walk. She also loves a bit of shopping what girl doesn't. She is looking for a man that she can share her time with and enjoys nice evenings out weather it be a nice restaurant or a wine bar. Christine would like a man who can share her interests. He needs to be kind, thoughtful and takes pride in his appearance.

More about her

Christine_7340 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.