Jen_3678Jen_3678

Jen_3678

58 – Tunbridge Wells (Southborough), Kent, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 29 June 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Tunbridge Wells (Southborough), Kent, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
58
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Jen_3678 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a fun loving, loyal and caring person who loves to laugh and would love to meet a gentleman who I can explore lifes journeys with. I love playing sport, badminton and tennis are favourites but would give anything a go! Actually I enjoy most sports and love the atmosphere of a good rugby and cricket match. Have tried golf but it definitely needs more practice - pretty hopeless really!! Cooking and entertaining, going to the theatre, long walks with my dog, holidays in the sun, interior design and renovation are just some of my passions. My girls are my pride and joy but now that they have flown the nest I would like to find a partner in crime to spend time with and to discover new places, to hold hands with, to sit in front of a roaring fire on a cold winters day with a glass of wine and most importantly.... good banter and laughter.

I love to travel and have visited some amazing places......the latest being the Maldives.......pure paradise and would love to go back but I think one of my favourite places is France - especially the Languedoc.........I speak French after having spent a couple of years there many years ago and wouldn't hesitate to go back and live the dream. My bucket list would include a trip to New Zealand tho!

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Nat said...

Every time I see Jen I end up laughing. She's a great friend, kind, loving, loyal and generous. She's outgoing and up for most things. She's a superb cook, although expect sausages with every roast dinner. I could imagine she'd be a great person to travel around the world with. Oh and did I mention she's gorgeous with a superb bod?!

More about her

Jen_3678 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.