Aggie_9922Aggie_9922

Aggie_9922

37 – Derby, Derbyshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 04 July 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Derby, Derbyshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Aggie_9922 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

'I like people who smile when it's raining' I love animals, and I'm a happy vegetarian. I love British comedy, especially radio, I enjoy watching British TV shows and I like being introduced to new things. I like science-fiction, and watching sports. English being my second language, I'm currently learning another one, you can find out which one later :) I love my coffee, but also my sleep, so I'm always trying to balance the two ;) As my favourite radio writer, John Finnemore says: Be Kind, Have Fun. I'm looking for someone understanding of my quirks, with a sense of adventure, be it big or small, but generally, someone who's happy with who they are already but want to share that. Hopefully with me :)

Profession: Office Assistant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Luci said...

Aggie is my best friend and she is awesome! Don't believe me, huh? Well, why not meet up with her for chat over drinks and then you'll see just how awesome she really is. Aggie can be a little shy at first, but once you get to know her the conversation will be generous, as she is versed in a wide range of topics, and speaks English and Polish fluently. She's an exceptional listener too, and a giver of great advice should you ask her. She's wonderfully supportive and encouraging. As Aggie put, she loves the rain, particularly walking in it and when it's not raining, she likes to go outside and do a little dance wearing feathers (this may not be true). She makes me laugh a lot, sometimes until tears of laughter roll down my cheeks, and my sides ache. She's partial to a glass of white wine on occasion. She likes going out to socialise, but is equally content staying in. Aggie's just as happy in a casual top, jeans and Converse, as she is in a gorgeous dress; she looks stunning in both, and is usually wearing a big, beautiful smile. Aggie would suit someone who is kind, caring, adores animals, takes pleasure from words, has a liking for watching F1, tennis, cricket, football, someone who thoroughly enjoys British comedy on TV and radio, and therefore has an excellent but perhaps quirky sense of humour, and a fondness for things out of the ordinary. As long as you're kind, caring, and like animals though, the other things are give and take.

More about her

Aggie_9922 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.