Rachael_2293Rachael_2293

Rachael_2293

49 – Frodsham, Cheshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 05 July 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Frodsham, Cheshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
49
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Rachael_2293 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm an energetic person, loving walks with Elvis the dog, decorating and doing "crafty" things. I am a sociable person, I enjoy spending time with friends and family, but I'm equally at ease with my own company. I'm originally from Cornwall and love to go back to visit the coast line in particular. My work matters to me - I love sharing my subject and am a big supporter of the underdog. As Vivien says, I want to find someone to tear me away from my books (thank you Mr Gove - I know he's gone but we teachers have long memories!)

I'd really like to meet a man who can make me laugh and hang out with me and for whom sharing hobbies, or comfortably doing nothing just seems the natural thing to do. I don't think you can be prescriptive about who you're looking for though as life has a way of confounding your expectations!

Profession: Secondary teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Vivien said...

My friend Rachael may appear a bit of a Wonder Woman (she even has the pony tail but I'm not sure about the costume). She is good looking with a fab figure (dog walking and some gym), clever ( a great teacher in a high school), a good cook (veggie, but never mind) and does her own creative decorating and gardening, she's even been known to kick start the car. This might make her sound a bit scary, but she is not. She has had a tough few years and has had to get on with life and be a great mum to three feisty teenagers ( for half every week), to whom she hands out tough love.

What do I want for Rachael? Someone who will give her a good time, make her work less and play more. Someone who will be spontaneous and take her out of herself, and make her loose her self control more often. Someone who will give her a bit of excitement, but most importantly make her laugh. Rachael likes a good laugh.

More about her

Rachael_2293 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.