Kevin_7671Kevin_7671

Kevin_7671

47 – Hull, Yorkshire - East, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 05 July 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hull, Yorkshire - East, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
47
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Kevin_7671 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hi

I'm Kev. I'm from Hull in East Yorkshire. I like to keep busy and active have lots of interests. I like playing sport and playing my guitar, reading, writing and love to go walking, locally but also the coast, in Yorkshire and especially the Lakes but open to try somewhere new! I'd like to visit places I've never been before but definitely want to go back to Italy again. I have a really good family and a brilliant group of friends, who are just the best but am just missing someone special to share things with. Please see my friends' description and hopefully I'll be the sort of man you're looking for. At the end of the day I'm just looking to meet someone right and make them happy and feel the same in return.
Happy reading :)

Profession: Office based

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Gemma said...

Right, where to start...I find Kev to be a really interesting person, there's so many sides to him.

Kev can appear to be quite shy but once you get past that he is really funny, quirky and occasionally cheeky! He is a genuinely decent person, a rare find these days! He is a loyal friend and will be there for anyone, he is extremely thoughtful and he seems to know everything about everything, which is great for a pub quiz.

He loves walking, not so long ago he did a 192 mile walk for charity. He has loads if records (and Christmas baubles), a ginger cat and he even plays the guitar (Kev, not the cat ????).

Kev would love to settle down, his perfect partner must be genuine, loyal and not afraid to show her feelings. He is quite easy going and would be well matched to someone similar.

He would make a fantastic boyfriend for any lady lucky enough to win his heart, he's a true gentleman.

More about him

Kevin_7671 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.