Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 05 July 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Belfast, Antrim, Northern Ireland
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Other

About her ideal match

Michelle_3387 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a hard working 31 year old independant woman. I'm at the age now where I'm settled and happy with what Iv achieved in my life so now I'm looking for a little more balance, less work more "play" so to speak.

For socialising, well its the usual- nights out, cinema etc... To be honest it can all get a little boring at times, I'm sure you'll agree and I'm past the whole partying scene, so I love to try to get weekend breaks or hols away, camping even, although that rarely happens mind you with our keek weather.

I'm a very loyal person with good morals and family values. I am looking for someone with the same values and who enjoys similar qualities in life, knows what they want out of it and is not scared to be spontaneous.....

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Gillian said...

Well.....I've been friends with michelle for 12 years. I had just moved up from dublin and didn't know anyone until I started working in the same place as michelle and to be honest at first I wasn't too fussed on her cos she was quite forward and a wee bit cheeky. But as it turns out I must have been a wee bit sensitive the day she told me I could sing properly but couldn't talk properly!! She left shortly after that and we ended up staying in touch and getting on the best. I did get revenge the day we went thru the burger king drive thru so be sure to ask her about that!
Michelle is one of the nicest people I know, she is caring, funny, loyal and honest. She is a general knowlege kinda ditsy but at the same time has run her own business for 10 years. She loves a good laugh, family and friends are important to her. She likes all aspects of a relationship as in going out or sitting in, eating out or cooking up a storm, nice walks or a bit of outdoor pursuits. She loves holidaying and would love to get a lot more travelling under her belt. She loves food and I've never seen anyone clean a chicken down to carcass the way michelle can lol (she'll love me for that)
I think the kind of person best suited to her would need to be easy going, witty, have a nice caring personality, love to travel when possible, and if ur across the water not be against the distance makin the distance work as like I said she likes to travel and see new places so flying in for weekends is not a problem as long as it's a joint effort.
I think I've waffled on enough so my advice is if u like what u see don't be shy and send a message.

More about her

Michelle_3387 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.