Oli_6514Oli_6514

Oli_6514

39 – Marlborough, Wiltshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 July 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Marlborough, Wiltshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
39
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Oli_6514 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Pretty laid back, I think other peoples parents like me, which I always thought was a good yardstick.
I'm from London but now living in Marlborough, there are more horses than people.
In other news, I'm studying for an MSc, learning to cook new things and working very hard to get through all the box sets on Sky.
I also play all racket sports... And sometimes cricket... And occasionally golf.
I consult on branding, customer focused Marketing and other fun stuff.
I like smart shoes and smart trainers which pretty much makes me feel like a separatist.
I'd like to go to the cinema more...

Profession: Marketing consultant

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Tom said...

Oli has been a great friend of mine since 1992 so that should tell you that he is a good bloke and loyal - indeed he recently did a great job as the MC at my wedding ! A well rounded gentleman (not in the physical sense!), Oli has diverse interests from racket sports, to theatre, from cooking, to a mad passion for Tottenham Hotspur and he is very easy to talk to and get along with. At school he was a brilliant actor, a hobby that I know he wishes he had kept up but his wit and intelligence spring from him treading the boards. Well travelled, through his work as well as for his pleasure, he would be a loyal companion and has much to talk about so your initial dates would not be awkward. Finally, did I mention that he is the owner of a very cute English bulldog called Monty - I need not say more!

More about him

Oli_6514 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.