Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 08 July 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Tunbridge Wells, Kent, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
42
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Becks_5353 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a girl with a huge heart. Friends would say I'm fun loving fiercely loyal and passionate and a big romantic at heart. I'm very honest and genuine - qualities which are very important to me in my friends and family.
I'm a pretty hardworking lady - I've been a teacher ever since I can remember and I truly love my job. I'm also a master baker and cake decorator- as in, I've got the certificate. There's something lovely and exciting seeing a client's face when they collect their personalised cake creation.
I'd like to think I'm quite adventurous - road trips and travel, new places and people, different cultures and customs.. I've seen a bit of the big wide world and lived abroad for a while but still have a list of places to visit and journies to make before I hang up my back pack! I'd love to share those travels with someone. Snow and sun definitely top my list of holidays - I'm an active holiday kinda person with a little penchant for prosecco or cocktails on a sun lounger at the end of a trip.
I love to laugh and dance - separately and at the same time.. It doesn't take much to get me on the dance floor, but I'm equally happy listening to some tunes at home or dancing round the kitchen..
I've a long list of interests to share- reading, yoga, cinema, concerts, picnics and sports-I'm most definitely a Gunner by default and love big games and sporting events even though I don't necessarily follow the whole league... I'm fluent in Norwegian too.. Not necessarily the most useful of skills to put on my cv living in Tunbridge wells, but it makes for a good conversation starter!
And Of course, my amazing children are massively important and my life - I have a super strong bond with all four of them and love watching them smile and laugh and grow into four individual little people... They are definitely ready for mummy to go out and have some fun though and are hugely supportive of my first foray into the big wide world of dating.

Profession: Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jill said...

Becks is a fabulously loyal and caring friend. A beautiful old fashioned romantic with a big heart, Becks is keen to meet an honest, tall and trustworthy man for good times and romance. A courageous primary school teacher local to Tunbridge Wells, Becks has four incredible children between the ages of 4 and 12 years, Becks likes the good things in life, she loves Christmas, sunshine, laughing, prosecco, going glam ping, skiing, baking and doing yoga...but not necessarily in that order.

More about her

Becks_5353 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.