Alex_9971Alex_9971

Alex_9971

42 – Watford, Hertfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 09 July 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Watford, Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
42
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
6' 3" (191cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Alex_9971 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Not sure where to start!? I am indeed a big Rock music fan, just as Richard says. I love spending going to rock / glam metal / AOR gigs. I also like to spend my spare time with friends and family, reading, playing my guitar, exercise and long walks in the countryside.

I am currently working in finance and doing associated exams. As such my spare time is fairly precious but I do not want my life to become all work and no play. With my career at an exciting stage, I am now thinking of how the next chapter might look in my life.

What am I looking for from this site? Really for starters, to enjoy some good conversation and hopefully make new friends. If one of those friendships were to blossom into romance, well that would be ideal but I certainly won't press the issue. I've come to realise that true romance will find you rather than the other way around.

So, I like to think that I am easygoing and open minded sort of chap. If you would like to find out more, please do get in touch. I am happy to meet up for coffee, a bite to eat or perhaps something you might suggest which is less orthodox. For instance, if you were to suggest meeting up at a climbing wall or bungee jumping, I'd certainly give it a whirl.

My friends insist that I am polite, so you can expect nothing less than a gentleman.

Profession: Finance

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Rich said...

Alex, or Al to some of his friends... where to start?! The man is a rock god... taking up the electric guitar & playing gigs and jamming out to the likes of Poison, Motley Crue & Europe whilst we were still in school (no, really!)

He is very much his own man and an 80's child... 80's heavy metal & glam rock a la Poison, Motley Crue & Europe always has been & always will be the music that gets Alex going! He also enjoys motorbikes (usually with one of us on the back!), pub & club nights out with his friends, and the occasional country weekend break to the family home in Devon.

Put simply, Alex is a lovely guy... and 25 years on, we should know! Honest, loyal, intelligent, well read, with an ace sense of humour... We know the ideal woman is out there... we're here to find her!! : )

More about him

Alex_9971 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.