Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 10 July 2015

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Inverurie, Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Gender:
Male
Age:
34
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Ask me later
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Matt_0008 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Outgoing, caring and fun guy seeking someone to share in life's adventures. Safety not guaranteed.
I'd describe myself as caring, funny, sociable and a bit geeky. Others may describe me differently!

I enjoy photography, movies and TV, technology and being as social as I can. Family is also important and I have an 18 month old nephew that I adore. I've recently taken up running as a means to keep fit and am enjoying it (for now!).

I love to travel to new places and have recently returned from a trip to Japan which was incredible. I'd love to see more of the world but have visited Sri Lanka, The Maldives, many places in the USA and a few places in Europe. I like a long weekend to explore somewhere in the UK too.

Musically, I have quite a varied taste but mostly listen to rock and am particularly partial to The Darkness (this is not a negative, honest!).

I'm also passionate about craft beer, visiting breweries and I actually own a small share in a local brewery.

I have a new dog called Cooper that I enjoy walking.

I work as an IT Systems Engineer for a small local company which I thoroughly enjoy and helps satisfy the geek in me!

Looking for someone to share new experiences, visit new places and play crazy golf with.

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Matt_0008 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Matt_0008 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.