Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 11 July 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Greenwich, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
29
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Ask me later
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Ask me later
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Helen_2152 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Thanks Steph!

I've been living in London for the last few years. Originally from the Midlands but without the accent.

Going to sound very cliched but I like spending time with my friends, going out, eating (sometimes cooking) travelling and actually do enjoy watching sports!

I'm in the lucky position where I actually enjoy my job but it's quite demanding. I'm looking for someone fun, who wants to explore more of London and beyond and can make me laugh. Tall and handsome is also welcome...

Profession: HR Manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Stephanie said...

Helen and I work together - we are desk buddies, drinking buddies but most importantly, friends. Lovely natured (not highly strung or too laid back but strikes the right balance), kind and thoughtful, Helen has all the time in the world to help others - I know this personally as being a newbie to the team, Helen puts up very well with my constant questions (and still does).

Originally from a small town outside Birmingham (without the Midlands accent), Helen now lives in South East London. Central enough to enjoy a night out on the tiles but also surrounded by the beauty of London parks, weekend markets and good pubs - all things Helen enjoys in her spare time.

Whilst down to earth, Helen does have an appreciation for the finer things in life and like every girl, she would appreciate meeting someone who enjoys weekends away and exploring hidden treasures!

In writing this profile, I have thought hard about what I can tell you about Helen that would appeal to the males out there, so here goes:

1. Ask her how she likes her steak cooked - you'll be pleased with the answer J

2. If you like a good brew, she's your girl. Her knowledge of the 'Tea Commandments' will confirm this

3. No fitness fanatic but she enjoys the odd class of legs, bums and tums (evidently) and playing tennis at weekends. Helen owns trainers guys (multiple pairs)

4. Chef in the kitchen. Speciality is a classic spag bowl and Banana bread - guaranteed you won't go hungry!

5. Diverse taste in films. She will enjoy The Departed with you over a Domino's and a beer but on occasions will stray into the chic flicks and want to put on The Devil wears Prada

6. Sports fan. I wouldn't be surprised to find her at an occasional rugby or football match at the weekend. She can even explain the offside rule!

You would be totally crazy not to get in touch with this beautiful, fun loving, easy going blonde who has no pre-conceptions of what a first date should look like. Happy messaging guys!

More about her

Helen_2152 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.