Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 11 July 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Lambeth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Gina_1832 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a London girl with a Northern twang with a weakness for cocktails, pizza and theatre. With a busy work life in Central London, in my downtime I enjoy nothing more than a good book and a browse on Expedia to plan my next getaway (is it bad that i've been to Vegas more than a few times in the last few years?!)
I love spending my weekends catching up with friends, especially if they have a dog for me to play with, going to the gym, eating brunch and watching films.
Would like to meet a friendly, ambitious and strong-minded guy to share witty banter, film recommendations and fun times.

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Olivia said...

I'm always envious of my sister's photos of her exotic beach holidays and evenings spent sipping on cocktails in London's bars, when I'm at home in my pyjamas with the cat. But in truth I know she's as happy at home curled up watching Netflix with a cheese sandwich and a glass of milk.
Family get togethers are always a blast when she's around and with a memory like an elephant, she has us in stitches retelling our childhood stories (like the time I used a hairdryer to bring my hamster back to life!).
She is a loyal and reliable friend, anyone who knows her will agree. She always has a fun plan up her sleeve and loves a photo opportunity along the way.
At work she's surrounded by actors, so a drama free guys would be a hit - one who will also take the lead and show her a good time would be even better. As my older sister she's spent far too long bossing me around, it's time she had a taste of her own medicine ;)

More about her

Gina_1832 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.