stephanie_2762stephanie_2762

stephanie_2762

34 – Burnley (Colne), Lancashire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 11 July 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Burnley (Colne), Lancashire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

stephanie_2762 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hey, well if your reading this you have decided you wanted to know a little bit more about me.....

Well, i am finding it quite difficult to summarize myself this way, but here goes!.. . . . .

I am a happy, independent and extremely driven woman who would love to meet someone whom makes me laugh! Of course there are more things to consider when looking at a persons suitability, but if your down to earth, make me laugh and don't take yourself too seriously, then that's a good place to start! I m good fun, witty and love a good debate on all sorts of different topics! That said i could probably talk about the different ways to cut an apple for an hour if i had too, so id say im pretty versatile when it comes to conversations. Intelligence is something i find very attractive in others, but i don't like those who use it to belittle people or treat those without the privileged to be educated as inferior, so if your a Tory don't read on........;-)

I love travelling when i can, weekends away, walking, galleries, anything quirky and different! Love embracing and experiencing new cultures, I feel this i such an important thing to do. I love my music, gigs, concerts, classical, anything musical!

Love good food although not a culinary snob! I can just about rustle a beef wellington at a push, on a good day, and can still rough it down the seaside with a bag of chips! Love a good laugh, good beers and fine wine. Im also partial to a good whiskey and would love to take a trip to the different distilleries in Scotland and the isles. Places id love to visit include berlin, dubrovnik, moscow and serbia. Im not sure if this provides you with a picture of the kinda person i am, but its a start, and if you would like to find out more be great to chat!


steph.

Profession: midwife

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

stephanie_2762 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

stephanie_2762 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.