Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 12 July 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Canterbury (Sandwich), Kent, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
49
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Terese_2225 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm separated with three university-aged children and looking for companionship. I teach English and Film Studies so enjoy literature, cinema and theatre as well as eating out (but also love cooking and baking) and also am very interested in history. I am not particularly sporty but have a dog (a Westie called Max) and enjoy walking him along the coast and countryside where I live. I love travelling and would love to visit more cities - top of my list are Rome and Pompeii, but after visiting Norway twice(admittedly to see A-ha!!!) I would also love to explore more of Scandinavia. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humour, hopefully not too fanatical about sport, and above all someone who is kind. I love tv dramas such such as Game of Thrones and The Affair but also love BBC4 histories. And I love going to concerts, recent ones have included The Killers, Muse, One Republic and Ed Sheeran as well as comedians such as Dara O'Briain, Jimmy Carr and Sarah Millican.

Profession: Teacher of English and Film Studies

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Marianne said...

Terese is new to the dating scene so be gentle with her! Now her children are beginning to fly the nest (although she looks enviously young for that to be the case!) she is ready to meet a like minded person to go out and have fun with. How to describe her? Pretty and petite, she always puts other people before herself and now needs someone to put her first. She is one of the kindest people you could meet, sincere, funny and stylish. She loves having a good laugh and is highly intelligent, particularly when it comes to literature, film and history which she is passionate about. She loves going to the theatre, visiting beautiful historical cities and travelling but also likes nice pubs, walking her cute dog and cosy DVD nights at home. She is a fabulous cook so a homemade feast at her house is something to behold and she enjoys entertaining her wide circle of good friends. She likes going to concerts, music and comedy, exhibitions etc and is very cultured but is completely lovely and unpretentious. She deserves to meet a gentleman who will appreciate all of her lovely qualities.

More about her

Terese_2225 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.