Isla_4464Isla_4464

Isla_4464

39 – Kensington & Chelsea (Hammersmith & Fulham), London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 12 July 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kensington & Chelsea (Hammersmith & Fulham), London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
39
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Isla_4464 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

By day I'm a handbag designer working for a small brand based in London, every girls dream I hear you say?! I frequently spend a lot of time on British Airways flights to Paris, Italy, NYC, China, India and generally rinsing BA's entertainment system of old Alan Partridge episodes. The air miles are a great perk and I've used them to book a holiday to Japan this November - the trip of a lifetime which I can't wait for.

By night, I'm mostly found writing for a well know interiors mag, doing a pilates class or cooking up a storm in the kitchen. I love nothing more than trying out new recipes and striving for an 8/10 from my brother who is my harshest critic. None of my other friends seem to suffer similar abuse from their siblings. Just so you know, I constantly bat out 8.5s!

At the weekends, I like to get out of London, go walking or visit my parents, because now I'm in my thirties I've decided that I rather enjoy their company. I love renovating my flat too and have been perfecting my DIY skills, mostly I just love having a project on the go. I also can't drive past an antiques shop, auction or junk shop without a good rummage. My ideal night is a dinner party with friends. I'll always dress up to go out to a restaurant, but I'm also equally at home in jeans and wellies going for a long walk, if you have a dog - even better!

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh like a drain pipe, think my cooking is delicious and might want to occasionally join me at the end of my work trips to far flung destinations.

If that might be you, get in touch. I'd much rather meet you in person for a drink than bat endless emails around.

Profession: Handbag designer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Isla_4464 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Isla_4464 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.