Thomas_1148Thomas_1148

Thomas_1148

27 – Ilford (Barking & Dagenham), Essex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 12 July 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Ilford (Barking & Dagenham), Essex, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
27
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
6' 2" (188cm)
Body type:
Stocky
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Thomas_1148 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

My name is Thomas (though I mostly get called Tom) and I live in the Barking and Dagenham area.
Currently working for the NHS as ambulance crew, I do love my job very much because I believe that we all need a little help sometimes and I like to be that guy who can help someone! I'm a massive video game fan, a geek to be honest. I'm also a big TV fan and still obsessing over Game of Thrones, but then who isn't!? I'm also a football fan, but I'm not OTT about it. I love my music, I studied music at A level for 2 years, where I played piano, bass and drums (the latter two being lesser), I also studied pop music over the years. My favourite band is Pink Floyd, but I enjoy most genre's, but especially classic rock.

I drive and enjoy cars. I have a dog called Cassie whom I love very much! I'm a very big animal person! I enjoy indoor and outdoor stuff, a good weekend to me would be spending the day in the forest climbing up trees, or maybe a day messing around at the beach, relaxing with friends and stuff, then heading for a couple of drinks. I do like a social drink, but I do like to go "out out" every so often.

I'm new to this sort of stuff and I can't think of much else to say at the moment, but I will be happy to answer any questions anyone might have :)

Profession: Ambulance service

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Thomas_1148 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Thomas_1148 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.