Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 14 July 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wakefield, Yorkshire - West, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Lisa_7433 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Ok what to tell you about me, Lisa. Well I have the best friends in the world (we can debate this later ;-) ) I have two fantastic boys who like to keep me on my toes.. especially with their Karate and rugby moves (They like to practice on me... believe me I have the bruises to prove this) I love my life .... work is so enjoyable though challenging but I wouldn't have it any other way. I have been single now for 18 months and think it's probably a good time to find that special someone to share some of my life with. My children are with me 50% of the time and It's so strange having a quiet house when they're not there. So for that other 50% i'd love to meet someone who enjoys strolls on a Sunday (joined by my lovely Cocker Spaniel) good food & a glass of wine and a cuddle with a film. I'd hope they'd have a sparkle in their eyes, a warmth to their voice and a passion for laughter!! As life becomes less demanding (Yes I'm hoping for that!) I would love someone who would like to experience the world with me and all that is has to offer. I hope as you read this you'll picture me as a girl who is honest, sincere and loves banter because that's exactly who i am!! ;-)

Profession: Audiologist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jo said...

Now then.... If you're reading this then you obviously think my mate Lisa is 'a bit of alright' and that she is !! .... (though you'd never hear her say that). She's as honest as the day is long and one of the kindest & generous people i know. A bit fussy with her taste in men (she's had quite a few admirers) but she knows what she's looking for and i really hope that she finds him on here. I'll give you a heads up.... if you're tall, quite well built (not necessarily with a full head of hair, but no comb overs thank you!) who loves dogs & food, can make her laugh & gives great cuddles your lucks in! Her patients love her, as do most people who meet her, she'll do anything for anyone and really is a top lass. So what you waiting for..... send her a message because she's an old fashioned kind of gal and won't message you first!

More about her

Lisa_7433 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.