Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 17 July 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Stroud, Gloucestershire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
29
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Alison_6377 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I moved to England a year ago from Geneva to start a new adventure.

I live in the Cotswolds, which is great, because I enjoy going for walks and the occasional bike rides.

I am not a big fan of bars and clubs, but don't mind going out for a special occasion. That doesn't make me a boring person. I do like having fun :).
In my free time, I enjoy going to the cinema or restaurants, taking photos and reading.

It's the first time I actually signed up to a proper dating site, but after a year of being here, I realised it's not easy to meet someone "in real life" and I've been told to give it a go! So here I am ! :P

Profession: Nursery Nurse

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Lou said...

Ali is a bubbly person who is fun to be around. She can be a party girl in a dress and high heels as easily as being a hiker in jeans and walking shoes. She's not the type of girl who takes 3 hours to get ready or takes 4 suitcases on holiday.
Ali doesn't like upsetting others and some people take advantage of this.
It would be nice for her to finally meet someone who is stable and knows what they want from life. Someone with their feet on the ground and head on their shoulders.

More about her

Alison_6377 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.