Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 July 2015

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Redhill, Surrey, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
32
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
6' 3" (191cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Paul_8904 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I'm an enthusiastic person who enjoys what I do. I love spending time with people but also quiet nights in. I am dedicated to my job but this does not stop me getting out and about. I enjoy reading, computer games, football, mountain biking and I'm open to anything new.

Essentially I'm looking for someone to have an enjoyable and long lasting relationship with.

Profession: Teacher

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Jo Lumely-Cole said...

Paul is a top lad who would be a great date. I have been friends with him for three years and have a fantastic time working and hanging out with him. He is in to all sports, drinking, travelling and eating and is always up for going out and having a great time. He is a fantastic teacher, the students love him for his relaxed nature and bants, but he also loves his job and works extremely hard. Paul is a popular guy with loads of great friends and I reckon he would make a great boyfriend. Over the last year alone we have been shopping in New York, sightseeing in Washington, on a massive drinking week in Cornwall, historical trip to Poland and eaten in countless awesome restaurants and Paul has been top company at all times; it says a great deal that he is someone I would want to be with outside of work time as well as in the week. I can see Paul with a man who is in to sport and can talk endlessly with him about this (I have to tune him out), someone who loves to go out and experience new things, and someone who is up for meeting his many friends and just being himself. Paul is so laid back it is ridiculous, so someone relaxed would be great. Your dates with Paul would always be interesting, different and I would imagine fairly drunken. You should probably be OK with him falling asleep drunk on your sofa/in a pub/ on a train at some point too.

More about him

Paul_8904 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.