Alex_9984Alex_9984

Alex_9984

40 – Camden, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 July 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Camden, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
40
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Alex_9984 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hello. I'm pretty bad at this but here goes...I feel lucky to have a great group of friends and family, have had the chance to travel and have lots of adventures, but would love someone to share life with. I work in the City but would love to live in the countryside one day. Enjoy good food and a great glass of wine with friends, love country walks and log fires, always excited to travel or just explore new places in London. I love to laugh and don't take myself too seriously.

Profession: Lawyer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Hannah said...

It's hard to write something like this without sounding cliched but it's easy to write something honest about the person that Alli is... I've know her my whole life. Alli is my cousin, she's my best friend, my rock and my sounding board. She is fiercely loyal, generous, kind, funny and super smart. Serious in all things that matter but funny in that silly way that makes you laugh at yourself. She is very successful but absolutely does not take herself too seriously, her genuine modesty and down to earth ways are one of her best attributes.
Although a massive fan of all the lights and delights that make London, Alli is most at home in the country, long walks and log fires are her thing but having travelled the world, she thrives on interesting debate and stimulating people. As much as she is quietly independent, not needing to be centre of attention, she is also the very best company.
Alli is quite head strong, not in an impossible way, in a courage of her convictions kind of way but also reasonable, incredibly open minded and non-judgmental.
If I was able to write a wish list for an ideal partner for Alli, I would ask for someone equally smart (even if in a very different way), someone kind, easy going, funny, someone who understands the importance of family, someone with a large dose of adventure and most importantly someone fun... and not arrogant, Alli can't bear arrogance!
She's a catch, all friends would say that, but she actually is. I am keeping my fingers crossed that she finds someone equally extraordinary... because that's what Alli is, a normal lovely girl, in an extraordinary kind of way.

More about her

Alex_9984 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.