Georgina_2989Georgina_2989

Georgina_2989

40 – York, Yorkshire - North, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 19 July 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
York, Yorkshire - North, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
40
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Never
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Georgina_2989 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a country girl with a passion for the outdoors. A city life is not for me! I love all manner of sports and activities including horse riding, swimming, cycling, running, kayaking and walking. I like holidays where I can ski, surf, kayak and enjoy myself in the natural environment. Beach holidays in the sunshine are a must! I also enjoy relaxing and chilling with a good book or film, and have a passion for cooking - my chocolate cake and curry are legendary. I come from a close-knit family and enjoy spending time with them - especially my gorgeous niece, who has her auntie wrapped around her little finger! Being a farmer's daughter I have always had a love for animals, and like to tramp across the fields and woods with my dogs, and sometimes an obstinate black and white cat.

I'm looking for someone who shares my love of the outdoors and has a sense of fun. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously, but still has a sense of responsibility. Some of my most amazing memories come from my travels to Australia and New Zealand, and I would like to travel more in the future. I'd like to meet someone with a similar spirit of adventure (work and family commitments permitting!). I'm not looking for Mr Perfect, but he should be kind, loyal and appreciative of the important things in life.

Profession: Osteopath - Humans and Animals

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Susannah said...

Georgina is my favourite and only sister, and the blacksheep of the family: she is the only one who doesn't drink! That said, she enjoys the company of those who do imbibe, and once even worked as a barmaid (between numbers 2 and 3 of her uni degrees). She is an amazing sister and a wonderful friend. We've enjoyed many adventures together, including a memorable road trip in New Zealand and crewing on a tall ship. Her sense of fun is infectious, as is her ready smile. She's able to laugh at herself and quickly sees the funny side of things. She is one of those people who excels at whatever she turns her hand to, whether it be sport, academia, her profession as a registered osteopath, or as a very special auntie to my baby daughter. I love her to bits, and anyone who has the chance to get to know her will feel the same. She is kind and loyal to a fault, and even her temper flares up and dies down in a flash - no simmering and sulking for her!

More about her

Georgina_2989 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.