Julia_8176Julia_8176

Julia_8176

57 – Haywards Heath, West Sussex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 19 July 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Haywards Heath, West Sussex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
57
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Julia_8176 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I like tai chi, qigong, yoga, badminton, learning new things, trying new recipes, exploring the meaning of life, having fun!

Love spending time with my cat (and my dog), friends and family (not necessarily in that order if friends and family or the dog are reading this :)).

Am happy and content in my life and am passionate about my work.

Love travelling and would like to do more.

What am I looking for in a date? Kindness, gentleness, a sense of humour. Someone who knows who they are. Someone who's authentic and non-judgemental and knows that anything is possible.

Profession: Acupuncturist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Mark S said...

Julia turned up at a Tai Chi I teach a year and a half ago and since then we have become good friends. I'm quite hard to become friends with - I'm a bit antisocial like that - but the force of Julia's wonderful, charming personality won me over, I just gave in and I'm very glad I did. She's warm, kind, considerate, inspirational - all of that boring stuff that everyone writes on these profiles- but I thought I'd give you the lowdown, man to man

(Almost) my favourite thing about Julia is her cat Ronnie, he's great, has 3 legs but he kicks ass and if you can walk past him without needing several stitches in your lower extremities, it's a good day. If you're lucky enough to end up in Julia's bed - sorry, don't know how many dates you have to take her out on before that happens - I did ask to find out for you but she wouldn't tell me - anyway, when you're there you're likely to find Ronnie attacking you in the middle of the night. If you've got a dog or a cat, it's likely to add at least 17% to your attractiveness rating in her eyes.

Julia is great at experimenting with new recipes. However, if you start dating Julia, you have to accept that she'll be making lots of great food and still giving some to me. As a friend, I feel I should set these boundaries early. I don't want your potential relationship with Julia getting in the way of my stomach.

I actually can't remember how old Julia is exactly but if she put 28 on her profile, she's lying. Although she does have a youthful spirit, a rebellious streak and a joy of life. So if you're a boring old fart, then it's not going to work. Don't bother trying.

Julia can talk, if you need to be somewhere, don't let her talk to someone or you'll never get away. But - in the right situation, she's actually very clever and really interesting to talk to.

She's an acupuncturist, if you have a needle phobia, it's probably not going to work.

So, send her a message. Don't be shy, she doesn't bite, she leaves that to the cat

More about her

Julia_8176 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.