Tim_5109Tim_5109

Tim_5109

60 – Ely, Cambridgeshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 July 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Ely, Cambridgeshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
60
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About his ideal match

Tim_5109 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I’m a non-smoker and am in reasonably good shape. I’m looking for someone similar.

Degree educated, I work in IT but I'm an outdoors guy at heart. I also enjoy doing practical stuff like DIY, plus walking, reading, exploring. My main ambitions, well ... enjoy life, go with the flow, try to do good rather than not. My style is casual and my politics are humanitarian.

Fully house-trained, I'm also good with children and animals. I'm not frightened of spiders or ironing or wearing an apron. Still have most of my own teeth and all of my own hair. Yep, those fulsome, flowing locks are 100% mine! I don't take myself too seriously. But I do respect others and, like most people, expect the same in return.

Things I love: barn owls quartering the river bank; swifts screaming at the height of summer; clear, clean flowing water; the sound of school playgrounds at playtime; the plaintive song of a robin in September... I could go on - but we all love these things don't we?

I am completely non-manipulative, and open.

Profession: I happen to work in IT

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Clare said...

My brother Tim is a wonderful man. Helpful, reliable and lots of fun. Sociable, intelligent and receptive. Fit, hunky and good with his hands. Funny and resilient. Here's a recent anecdote, holidaying in Spain with me and my two teenagers; Tim drove us through the night ( not he the muggins who booked the flights! ) from the airport for 3 hours into the mountains of the Sierra Nevada, arriving at 3am to find half the roof had blown away in a storm. Still happy and excited to be there. No worries! All part of the adventure. Tim has it sorted. Totally wasted being on his own, just needs a woman to share the love. Currently Tim is enjoying the simplicity and freedom of his beautiful boat and finding life on the river a fine antidote to the office. Loves being close to nature but equally enjoys a good meal and a laugh with family and friends. He has the energy and space in his life for the right person. Could it be you?

More about him

Tim_5109 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.