Aynsley_7526Aynsley_7526

Aynsley_7526

29 – Annan, Dumfries & Galloway, Scotland

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 July 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Annan, Dumfries & Galloway, Scotland
Gender:
Female
Age:
29
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Student
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Aynsley_7526 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a mum of two beautiful little girl that are my world. I'm quite a family orientated person very close with my mum, my stepdad and my siblings. Spends as much time with them all as I can.
I moved to Annan 13 years ago originally from kilmaurs in East Ayrshire :) not that many people know where that is lol.
I'm currently on maternity leave from uni where I am studying to be a nurse. It's a hard work not just in uni but actually out in practice and if I can just make a difference to one persons life in my journey as being a nurse it will have been worth my while.
Looking to chat to some new people have a laugh and hopefully find more about them. I would love to find myself a movie snuggle buddy. Nothing better than having someone to cuddle up when you have a good movie on. I'll even provide the popcorn ;)
I think If my friends were to describe me on 5 words they would say I'm caring, a good listener, loyal, fun and a bit geek.
I enjoy nothing more than being in front of the fire, blanket, cup of tea and a good book. Best quiet time you can get in my opinion.
I also enjoy going ice skating, watching football, baking and cooking :)
5 random things I love: the wind and rain when I'm lying in bed, being in a loud room where you can't even hear yourself think, long walks, random conversation that have no real point and kisses in the rain

Profession: Student Nurse

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Aynsley_7526 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Aynsley_7526 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.