Kate_3620Kate_3620

Kate_3620

33 – Bromley, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 25 July 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bromley, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
33
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Kate_3620 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I live just outside London. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. I am a spontaneous girl that loves to laugh, explore new places and live in the moment. I love to read and love the theatre. I travel alot and believe that everyday you should learn something new.

Profession: Recruitment

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Georgia said...

Why is it so hard to describe your best mate (we've been friends for 14 years)? I think we agree that this is usually because depending on who is asking I either tell them how good she is at her job or just that she's 'mental'. In an attempt to get Kate to agree how difficult this is I asked her to describe me, she began without hesitation and was more complementary than I deserve. Kate, has never needed my help to sell anything, she could sell rusty nails. Thing is, she's been trying to find the right guy at the love life equivalent of Deptford Market.

She would do anything for me and I want to do something for her, she feigns illness for me when I pick up inappropriate guys in foreign nightclubs, she dances on rooftops with me on holiday, she's not afraid of throwing herself out there and dragging you out with her (if you fancy doing nothing when you're not ill or hungover anything like semi-regularly this isn't the woman for you)!

If you want to get to know a person ask them where all the 'not quite junk' newsletters in their email inbox are from. Kate's are all about travel and days out. Her inbox is full of messages from Time Out, Wowcher, Secret Escapes, Expedia... Her home is full of pictures of her on days out, on her own at the Theatre, with me at Notting Hill Carnival, at Holi One festival in Paris (where a friend of hers lives) or on nights out in Manchester. She works hard, plays hard and makes me laugh more than anyone else I know. She's close to her family but she's fiercely independent, you will never have a dull moment with this woman in your life, you'll even forgive her for the flat full of cuddly minions and for being a Spurs fan (I do).

More about her

Kate_3620 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.