Lauren_5557

38 – Amersham (Beaconsfield), Buckinghamshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 30 July 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Amersham (Beaconsfield), Buckinghamshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Lauren_5557 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I love travelling and exploring different countries and places, whether it is the UK, Europe or further afield. My last trip was around the US, Canada and Mexico. But I spent many years travelling and teaching English across Asia - I miss the lifestyle and the people! I love trying new food and experiencing different cultures and try my best to recreate foods I have tasted. I really enjoy cooking and spending time with family and friends.

I have been teaching in the same primary school in the UK for five years now, I love my job and I am very happy that I have chosen my profession. I am now moving towards a P.E specialism which I am loving. I studied P.E at university and have always loved being active, I still run and swim as often as I can. I have surfed occasionally and love it – but rarely get an opportunity to do it now!

I spent my summer travelling the UK this year and catching up with friends which I am fortunate to do in my profession and I have realised there is a lot more to see closer to home!

I have entered my first trail run this year and I am hoping to enter a few more, plus a couple of half marathons. I have always wanted to enter a triathlon - hopefully I will manage one in the future.

I am looking for someone with similar interests – who enjoys being active, travelling, exploring, having fun, experiencing new things and most of all, someone who is honest.

Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile and I wish you luck in your search!
x

Profession: Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Lauren_5557 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Lauren_5557 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.