Hannah_3721

33 – Camden, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 03 August 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Camden, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
33
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Hannah_3721 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I know I'm supposed to get a friend to write this for me, but I haven't, which is probably the most rebellious thing I've ever done!!

Hannah - 28 - new(ish) to London - humour and kindness are the most important things.
Yes, that is all I could come up with! So I thought I would just write a few facts about myself... Hopefully a little interesting (if not, at least it looks like I have written a bit more)

I love flowers and anything floral
I have recently discovered a love of ping pong and practice at every opportunity
I'm clumsy and bruise easily - not a great combination
I'm always trying new hobbies - guitar is my latest one. 8 months and I have learnt one cord (no comment)
I get lost all the time! I once even managed to go to the completely wrong station as they both had 'park' in the name
I really really don't like the theatre (shocking I know!)
I've never been on a roller coaster
I don't see enough live music, but really want to
I once had to wear an inflatable pumpkin head at work, but got stuck walking through a door
I'm scared of spiders
I really want to go to Vegas or do the Route 66 or Mexico or Hawaii
I once fell asleep leaning on a strangers shoulder and while standing up
I wanted to be an artist, but my teacher had to tell me I wasn't very good - I did history instead (please don't quiz me, however!)

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Hannah_3721 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Hannah_3721 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.