Rachel_1955Rachel_1955

Rachel_1955

51 – Lambeth, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 09 August 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Lambeth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
51
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Rachel_1955 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am looking for someone who is looking for companionship, who likes to have fun and live life to the full...

Profession: Clinician

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Nina said...

What can I tell you about my friend Rachel?? Well to begin there are three things you really ought to know about her, so in no particular order here goes.... First things first, Rachel is what one might generally call one of life's thrill seekers, be that skippering a boat (sober or otherwise), flying high in the sky as a co-pilot, or spending an afternoon engaged in lively debate - ahem - in the local; Secondly, Rachel is as sharp as a tack, quick witted & erudite, she keeps you on your toes, even when she's talking cobblers ( please refer back to earlier point about pub); and finally Rachel is fit.. physically, mentally and some may even say a beauty ( personally I wouldn't go quite that far, but hey each to their own) and anyway you can decide. Now here are the stipulations for a potential suitor (I'm really getting into this..) ideally a man aged 40-50 would do very nicely, She's not exactly Amazonian but a healthy 5'9" so don't even think about pretending to 6' if in fact you're 5'3" she will twig it you know! I think you'll need to live in London or close environs to give this thing a decent shot. I'll say this as I know Rachel would too, she likes a man who looks after himself, now you don't have to be an Adonis, but you really ought not to resemble a lard arse ( I'm just being honest peeps!). And the last thing... please can you make her laugh, she needs someone who can light her up and be just as sparkling and brilliant as she is, ok I know I'm biased but truthfully she's quite a catch you know. When you reach this point in life it's inevitable that we've all got our stories to tell, and Rachel is no different, she's a single mum of three amazing kids (16,14,10), has a dynamic and successful career and lives life to the full. I heartily suggest you meet her to find out more, trust me you'll be blown away!!

More about her

Rachel_1955 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.