Elizabeth_7764Elizabeth_7764

Elizabeth_7764

50 – Camden, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 10 August 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Camden, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Elizabeth_7764 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I grew up in Dorset and have lived in london for 25 years. I am a Londoner by blood line but in spirit cross between this and a salty sea dog living in a more connected way with nature. I do wild water swimming, at the Heath and growing on my allotment where I also sit outside with a fire and cook sausages and drink beer with friends in winter and summer. I leave London heading for the hills of Herefordshire or the coastline of Essex, Sussex, Kent and Dorset. I like the idea of building and making things. I have made a handmade green wood chair in the woods of Herefordshire. I am not a great maker but when I see someone that is my heart skips.I admire craft skills.

I work as a freelance participatory artist in the community and in cultural settings.

I need a man ! .... share my life with. I look for a kind,honest, fun loving adventurous spirit with an aim to magnify the good and modify the not so good.
If we can be together and stay connected to each other laugh and laugh at ourselves and each other then carry on regardless This would be a winning streak.
A man that's good at making things building things and being pro active is to me fantastic.Using intuition and creative energy would be tremendous. chemistry, personality and being on the same wavelength would be a great recipe.

I have a big personality and have been independent for most of my life. I guess this could be barrier as I am not always good at knowing when I don't need to be I independent. I am a dreamer and constantly come up with ideas and suggestions.Some might say I am young at heart and this may be how you will find me but then there are as with everyone many different sides to a personality. I forge ahead and don't give up.
I want to get to know someone, be with someone and move onwards and upwards with someone that flies my flag pulls me up short and isn't afraid to ask for what they want. Guessing games are not my cup of tea.
Call me, meet me - always good to meet new people.

Profession: Participatory artist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

yasmin k said...

Chloe is a lot of fun and would make any man in her life very proud! She's attractive and slim and dresses to impress! I wouldn't say she was glamorous more quirky in her style!! She can wear her heart on her sleeve so he would have to be very open and honest with her. She needs to share her life with someone who is kind and clever and enjoys the outside. A life of discovery would suit them both as she loves adventure and is very artistic. Chloe craves affection, but is very independent so a man that can balance the two would be perfect!!

More about her

Elizabeth_7764 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.