Carol_0234Carol_0234

Carol_0234

48 – Haywards Heath (Cuckfield), West Sussex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 10 August 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Haywards Heath (Cuckfield), West Sussex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
48
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Carol_0234 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a girl that likes a challenge - that could be anything from climbing a mountain to writing a book. I'm the sort of person that likes to help people and cares a lot about trying to make a difference - even a small one - in this world. I'm also happy to tell you what I think (but sensitively) even if that means I'm in a minority. I've had an unusual career path - involving words, numbers, managing people, supporting others and advocating for them and even painting. I try to say yes whenever I can. I will go to the ends of the earth to help family and friends. I'm also renowned for my sense of mischief!

My bucket list is full to bursting! I still need to write my book :-) and there are loads of places I still want to visit. I also want to study again - probably for a Masters. And hold my first art exhibition. I'd like to leave a legacy in this crazy world, one that means life will be better for future generations.

I'm not a party animal, although I love gatherings of friends or family. My ideal night out tends to be wining and dining, or a quiet night in with a delicious home cooked meal and a movie. I also love walking and being amongst nature. My ideal holidays tend to be in the mountains - perhaps skiing or walking - definitely off the beaten track and away from the crowds.

My partners tend to be shy and retiring but with exceptional wit and intelligence. Also bags of integrity. My life has been unconventional - if you're the sort of man who enjoys a challenge, who cares deeply about the wider world but still loves to laugh out loud at life, then I could be your gal.

Profession: NHS/charity

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Judy said...

Carol is a generous, kind, and loyal friend, she is very creative; a talented painter and will one day be a bake off contestant!

She is enormous fun to be around, very witty, has an ability to laugh at herself and she always sees the best in others.

She is emotionally intelligent, and has a high integrity in her active professional and personal life.

Carol has varied interests and when relaxing she loves to visit the spa, enjoys long walks, intends to travel more and reads a lot.

The right man for Carol will be bright, witty, intelligent, kind and will have similar interests which can be shared whilst you get to know each other better.

More about her

Carol_0234 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.