Jenny_4672Jenny_4672

Jenny_4672

63 – Tunbridge Wells (Edenbridge), Kent, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 13 August 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Tunbridge Wells (Edenbridge), Kent, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
63
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 0" (152cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Jenny_4672 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a kind, caring, thoughtful and empathic person. I love laughing and having fun, and you will see me smiling most of the time. I am very loving with the right partner, and would like to meet my friend, companion, and lover.

I have my own place now in a lovely rural area, which is also very quiet, its bliss !! Now that I am settled here, I also have my little dog Poppy to keep me company. She is a little white ball of fluff and everyone loves her. Although I like the peace and quiet, I also have a great love of music and one of my hobbies is singing. I have sung since I was at school, most recently I had been singing barbershop which is acopella singing no other musical instruments, so I can definitely sing in tune!! I am now looking to join a different type of group just for a new challenge.

I also love swimming and dancing, and I also enjoy being creative, and have a sewing machine. I love doing repair jobs and also making things for the home. I dabble at knitting and crochet too, and hard at it at the moment, as my youngest Daughter is expecting her first baby; my first Grandchild in December.

I would like to meet someone of a similar age to me, maybe slightly younger, as I am very young at heart, although mature with it. I always feel you have more in common with someone in the same era as yourself. Also a plus, you don't have to be that tall, as I am only 5 ft !!! You must be kind and considerate and have respect for me.

I am hoping that this site will be a success as I have been on other sites where you find that the men who say they are single turn out to be married - well I'm not into that !!

Looking forward to any replies, I will answer all messages

Profession: Beauty Therapist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jenny_4672 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Jenny_4672 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.