Ricky_3044Ricky_3044

Ricky_3044

40 – Havering, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 14 August 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Havering, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
40
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Ricky_3044 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I work in computers, a mix of web stuff and tech support, where I still get a wicked kick out of asking people if they've tried turning their computer on and off again although admittedly that was funnier when IT crowd was still on.

I love spending time with friends and family, especially my 2 year old niece who is great fun, I of course have to test her most interesting toys in the name of safety and can confirm her electric car can support a fully grown adult but a space hopper for a two year old is very hard to use and yes, I did fall off.

I like a wide variety of films, TV and music, my current go to artists are Rae Morris, London Grammar and Lindsey Stirling. I accidently got interested in genealogy and social history more generally so you can think of me as Indiana Jones but without the hat or whip, it's surprisingly fun and has lead to some interest stories as well as some awkward moments. I know how to throw some moves too, having done salsa dancing on and off.

I'm looking to go on a few dates to see if we get on, with the possibility of a long term relationship where we share a few interests, have some fun/silly times out and some cosy relaxed times in.

Profession: IT

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Leighann said...

Stop the search if you're looking for a kind, intelligent and reliable guy. Rick, who is more the quieter and thoughtful type (unless he has the occasional drink), is the font of all knowledge and successful in his career in IT.

He is always there to help everyone, is family orientated and is by far one of the most intelligent people I know (that probably says more about me though!).

He is up for new challenges - he has been known to take salsa dance classes, applied for the London Marathon and owns a guitar (although I doubt he can play it).

He is into online gaming and Sci-fi but is also happy chilling in the garden or catching up over lunch. He is up for a laugh, is funny, witty and happy to try out new things. So if you're looking for someone to share your dreams with, he will help you achieve them and happily let you be the centre of attention!

More about him

Ricky_3044 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.