Andy_6078Andy_6078

Andy_6078

57 – Lambeth, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 16 August 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Lambeth, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
57
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Ask me later
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Ask me later
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Andy_6078 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Fun-loving guy - relaxed about life. Enjoys the usual things: films and cinema, meals and drinks out, good circle of friends. Love the gym,squash and cycling (pretty good body) but believe in living life to the full so don't let that get in the way of the occasional hedonism. Feel confident in social situations (travel with groups a lot with my work) but quite shy 1to1. Would love to share some happy times with a soulmate. This is my first serious attempt online so I'm (maybe naively!!) hopeful of meeting someone to set the pulse racing. What's to lose?

Profession: Travel manager.

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Leila said...

"i have known Andy for over 25 years (he introduced me and my husband to each other!) and we have probably spent a total of weeks and weeks laughing during that time! He is a lot of fun. He is very sociable, extremely likeable, has a brilliant sense of humour and I love his company.
He is outgoing, has loads of energy and lives life to the full. He is intelligent, very well-travelled, caring and I think he is great. He has lots and lots of friends who would say similar to me."
Leila, Bromley

More about him

Andy_6078 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.