Anna_3936Anna_3936

Anna_3936

31 – Merton, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 August 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Merton, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
31
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Anna_3936 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a Northern girl who has been settled in London for 2 years now. It would be great to meet someone to enjoy London life with.
I love to go out, try new restaurants, explore the city but then also I love the chilled life in the countryside. I'm excited to meet someone new and fun.

Profession: Events Manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Rachel said...

I've known Anna for ten years, since our eyes met over a pizza margharita when we were both part-time waitresses in college, and I can honestly say there hasn't been a dull moment in our friendship since.

With an infinite ability to make people laugh, a huge heart and (for you shallow types) a total babe bod, she really is a catch.

To stop me getting carried away about how pretty I think her hair is, I'm going to marshall my thoughts into list format:

Anna's top qualities:
- hilarity: whether at or with her, she WILL make you laugh. Just this week, she had me in tears when she told me about an owl at work getting stuck in a chandelier on its way to deliver weddings rings to a couple. (some crucial context here is she organises weddings for a living)
- friendship: her friends are her family (well, in addition to her actual family) and she is always the one to organise a group Christmas curry in July so that everyone gets a reunion
- adventure: she has travelled the world and had jobs across the country and is definitely
not one to "stay in and chill" every weekend.

Anna's area for development:
- sharing: Anna has been known to refuse to go on a second date following attempts to share food by previous, unknowing dates
- directions: Anna is yet to master citymapper and constantly asks her friends for directions like its the 1980s or something
- driving: although she claims to be a qualified driver and apparently drove a Land Rover all over North Yorkshire when she was working there a few years ago, none of us have ever seen any proof of this "skill".

Seriously though, you're onto a winner here. Just remember that if you do go on a date, she really does not want to share dessert. What is wrong with you?!

More about her

Anna_3936 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.