Gisele_8482Gisele_8482

Gisele_8482

45 – Lambeth, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 19 August 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Lambeth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
45
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Gisele_8482 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I hope and believe that I'm a well balanced, relaxed individual who is passionate about what I believe and who/what I love.

I love the city and enjoy London but also like to get out of the city and scuba dive remote locations whenever possible. I miss the ocean so excuses to escape to the beach are not hard to come by.

My family and friends are right up there even though I spend much of my time traveling with work........... which has made the whole 'meeting someone' to have fun with a little harder.

Likes: marmite, the ocean, laughing out loud, film and filming, music that takes you to a great place or memory, my family, dogs, red wine, banter with friends - occasionally with strangers, the snow, the sun, boats, bug eyed sprite Austin Healey's, passion......all kinds, 'New England' style houses decorated with French furniture, water sports (keep it clean), walking on the beach..........I will stop there!

I believe that 'success is living life the way you want to live it' - meeting someone new to share 'some of life's adventures' with would fit into that right now.

i am looking for a guy who is comfortable in his own skin, is thoughtful and loyal as well as independent, quick witted and well travelled

Get in touch

Profession: Advertising

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Lara said...

My best friend Gisele: she drives me nuts at times, as I do her but she's the bestest friend anyone could wish for.
And don't only take it from me - she has an eclectic group of friends, across numerous countries, many of whom have known her for years. We all love her, and we all have many brilliantly funny memories - this is a girl who makes you laugh out loud, a lot!

Best times: Afternoons of seafood and wine in France (a regular feature), diving in Egypt, dune buggy drive at sunrise to clear the hangover, filming in Poland, being my Sister at my Wedding, nearly missing our plane (a regular feature), dodgy moped expeditions, my love hate relationship with her cat Fred (a sensitive topic), s**** TV, random museums, random theatre/music nights, our debates on Zoos...

A dreamer, a doer, a child at heart, Gisele will never tire of the wonders the world offers, and you could never tire of sharing that with her.

More about her

Gisele_8482 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.