Wendy_5016Wendy_5016

Wendy_5016

50 – Hull (Beverley), Yorkshire - East, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 19 August 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hull (Beverley), Yorkshire - East, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Wendy_5016 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

A wandering Kiwi, I left home almost twelve years ago on a four year 'adventure'. The adventure continues!
I may have said goodbye to my beloved N.Z mountains, but have come to love the gentle English hills almost as much. My new Alt-berg's are almost broken in to replace my trusty Vasques, so if you are a keen walker, let me know.
An avid reader, when it's dark and wet you may find me curled up reading. Although, I can't wait until winter before reading the latest Peter James 'Roy Grace' novel!

Profession: Pharmacy Technician

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Pam said...

Wendy is genuine, caring, fiesty, funny and to the point. What you see is what you get and having worked with the military for a number of years, she's not short on banter! She's more than 'the girl next door' but is certainly not high maintenance. She used to do martial arts so can definitely kick butt, and she is a huge cycling enthusiast - of the road variety.

A fan of the outdoors, Wendy is up for a laugh, but isnt so keen on water as an outing in a rowing boat on the Thames once proved! If you're an England rugby fan beware - she supports the ones in black! A true Kiwi, she has lived in Europe for the past ten years and she is a great fan of Germany having lived there for a number of years also. She loves good food and the odd glass of vino.

Wendy is loyal, a great listener and someone who really cares about others. She is shy but once you get to know her there will be loads of laughs - I really look forward to spending time in her company - it is always fun and spontaneous.

Her ideal man? Someone mature who knows what they want in life - a bit of a gentleman, who enjoys sport and the outdoors, good food and wine. If you're a game player please walk away - my mate deserves someone who will treat her right and make her happy :)

More about her

Wendy_5016 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.