Simon_3779Simon_3779

Simon_3779

55 – Newport (Cwmbran), Gwent, Wales

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 29 August 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Newport (Cwmbran), Gwent, Wales
Gender:
Male
Age:
55
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Simon_3779 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

This is my third go at internet dating. I really want to believe that my soul mate is out there somewhere, so here goes.......

I am divorced with three children ranging from 16 - 22, and live on my own with regular visits from my children to remind me that there is a world out there.

I am very easy going, so if you are looking for a ‘take control dominant man’ keep looking, it just isn’t me. I want someone that I enjoy to be with and enjoys being with me, someone to share things with.

My main loves are music, books and films. I play the guitar and piano really badly, but in my head I'm a music god. What are my tastes? Just weird according to my kids, but I like what I like, whether it be Jay z or Mozart. I am a bit more picky with books and films. I love comedy and am a firm believer that laughter is by far the best medicine.

I enjoy exercise, but admit that I am no longer in shape. I like walking, swimming, cycling and blowing away the cobwebs, and would love someone to share this with.

I am no stranger to the kitchen and actually find cooking relaxing, or is that just the wine! I'm no chef but will have a go at most things.

What are my goals? I honestly don't know, but I know that I don't want to be on my own, and I want my future plans to be more than just about me. What is my ideal partner? I really don’t have a picture in my head, just someone you wake up next to and smile because you know that is the person you want to spend your day with.

So what are my likes in a nutshell, music, films, reading, walking, cooking, coffee lots and lots of coffee, oh yeah - not ironing!

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Simon_3779 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Simon_3779 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.